Please note that due to the lockdown we are unable to process and ship orders. Processing and delivery of any orders will resume after the 16 April 2020.

Welcome to our online store!


  • 12 beautiful love songs on one CD

Availability: In stock


Product Description


Sample Tracks

Track 02: Moments
Track 04: Blunders of the Mind
Track 07: Always
Track 10: Sunlight

Song list

  • Finding You
  • Moments
  • Ever So Softly
  • Blunders of the Mind
  • One More Time
  • We Shall Meet Again
  • Always
  • Love Is a Miracle
  • God Knows
  • Sunlight
  • One Touch of Love
  • The Bells

Additional Information

Additional Information

Series Audio CD
Format Audio CD
Language English
Languages Available No
ISBN EAN 76-4010886-774-2
Quantity Per Carton 100
Weight 0.0920
Duration 55:01 minutes

You may also be interested in the following product(s)