Please note that due to the lockdown we are unable to process and ship orders. Processing and delivery of any orders will resume after the 16 April 2020.

Welcome to our online store!

Great Adventures Bible Stories, Part 2

  • One of two 60-minute CDs featuring Bible stories - some narrated, and some in song

  • A fast-moving journey through both the Old and New Testaments, keeping children’s attention and familiarizing them with the major Bible stories

  • Includes some of the finest children’s Bible-stories-in-song on the market

Availability: In stock


Product Description


Sample Tracks

Track 01: The Bible
Track 13: The Miracles of Jesus

Song list

  • The Bible
  • Have You Ever Thought
  • Shepherd Boy
  • David What Will You Do
  • Brave Daniel
  • Shadrach, Mescach and Abednego
  • Go Jonah
  • Run With Torches
  • When Jesus Was A Little Boy
  • Twelve Men
  • Building on the Rock
  • A Heavenly Way
  • The Miracles of Jesus
  • All That I Have
  • Come and See Jesus
  • Jesus Come into My Heart
  • My Forever Friend

Additional Information

Additional Information

Series Audio CD
Format Audio CD
Language English
Languages Available No
ISBN EAN 76-4010886-140-5
Quantity Per Carton 100
Weight 0.0920
Duration 49:35 minutes

You may also be interested in the following product(s)