Please note our webstore is closed for new orders at this time. We will consider in Jan/Feb 2022 the possibility of reopening and resuming sales.

Welcome to our online store!

I Like to Dance

  • One of three 60-minute CDs of children’s songs taken from theTreasure Attic® series

  • The songs cover themes of: self-esteem, peer pressure, mutual respect, global awareness, and lots more

Availability: In stock


Product Description


Sample Tracks

Track 08: Try a Little Laughter
Track 09: Be the Best
Track 13: Happy and Healthy
Track 18: It's a Beautiful World

Song list

  • Fantastic Friends
  • I Like to Dance
  • Learn a New Thing
  • Nip It in the Bud
  • Happiness Growing Everywhere
  • Instruments of the Orchestra
  • Say Something Nice
  • Try a Little Laughter
  • Be the Best
  • Little Things
  • Super Glued to the Tube
  • All Around the World
  • Happy and Healthy
  • Nutrition Song
  • In the Ocean
  • Come and See the Universe
  • Talk About It!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Series Treasure Attic
Format Audio CD
Language English
Languages Available No
ISBN EAN 76-4010886-134-4
Quantity Per Carton 100
Weight 0.0920
Duration 57.56 minutes

You may also be interested in the following product(s)