Please note our webstore is closed for new orders at this time. We will consider in Jan/Feb 2022 the possibility of reopening and resuming sales.

Welcome to our online store!

I Like to Rock

  • One of three 60-minute CDs of children’s songs taken from theTreasure Attic® series

  • The songs cover themes of: self-esteem, peer pressure, mutual respect, global awareness, and lots more

  • Album also titled "Best Friends"

Availability: In stock


Product Description


Song list

  • Happy Smile
  • As a Team
  • Stay Sweet
  • Be a Survivor
  • Watch Out for the Sun
  • My Name is Time
  • In a Natural Way
  • Look Around
  • Be a Friend
  • Arguments, Goodbye!
  • Shoo Shoo Daydream
  • You Can’t Judge a Book by its Cover
  • The Camel’s Nose
  • You Don’t Have to be Shy
  • Two Frogs
  • It’s Better to Ask
  • I Have All that I Need
  • We Can Get Along

Additional Information

Additional Information

Series Treasure Attic
Format Audio CD
Language English
Languages Available No
ISBN EAN 76-4010886-142-9
Quantity Per Carton 100
Weight 0.0920
Duration 59:34 minutes

You may also be interested in the following product(s)