Please note we will be closed from 25 Sept 21 - 22 Oct 21. Any orders placed during this time period will be processed and delivered when we reopen.

Welcome to our online store!

Sweet Dreams Tonight

  • Tried-and-proven lullabies to send little ones on their way to sweet dreams

  • Calm and soothing music and lyrics

  • 18 songs that make bedtime easier

Availability: In stock


Product Description


Sample Tracks

Track 07: Lullaby and Goodnight
Track 10: A Beautiful World
Track 11: He Will Take Care of His Own
Track 18: Sweet Dreams Tonight

Song list

  • My Name is Nighttime
  • Sometimes I Like to Be Quiet
  • Sounds in the Night
  • Always With Me
  • Little Bird in the Night
  • When it is Time
  • Lullaby and Goodnight
  • God Takes His Time
  • Baby Beds
  • A Beautiful World
  • He Will Take Care of His Own
  • God's Love Will Be With Us
  • All These Things from a Loving Father
  • Thank You for My Eyes
  • I Hear God Speak
  • Guardian Angel
  • Little Eyes
  • Sweet Dreams Tonight

Additional Information

Additional Information

Series Audio CD
Format Audio CD
Language English
Languages Available No
ISBN EAN 76-4010886-135-1
Quantity Per Carton 100
Weight 0.0920
Duration 47:19 minutes

You may also be interested in the following product(s)