Please note we will be closed from 25 Sept 21 - 22 Oct 21. Any orders placed during this time period will be processed and delivered when we reopen.

Welcome to our online store!

The Wild Wind

  • 16 songs that express a passionate gratitude to God

  • Upbeat, lively, enjoyable listening

  • Listen and sing along as a creative way to express prayers of thankfulness

  • Lyrics taken almost entirely from the Bible

Availability: In stock

Only 9 left

Product Description


Sample Tracks

Track 02: I Will Declare
Track 05 Whole Heart
Track 10: Greatly Rejoice

Song list

  • Come, Let Us Sing
  • I Will Declare
  • How Excellent
  • It's a Good Thing
  • Whole Heart
  • Mourning Into Dancing
  • Unto the King
  • Be Filled Up
  • Exalted
  • Greatly Rejoice
  • Oh, Praise the Lord
  • Unto Him
  • Joyful Noise
  • Sing, O Heavens
  • Blessed Is the People
  • New Song

Additional Information

Additional Information

Series Audio CD
Format Audio CD
Language English
Languages Available No
ISBN EAN 76-4010886-757-5
Quantity Per Carton 100
Weight 0.0900
Duration 57:12 minutes

You may also be interested in the following product(s)