Please note our webstore is closed for new orders at this time. We will consider in Jan/Feb 2022 the possibility of reopening and resuming sales.

Welcome to our online store!

Fear Not

  • Our most popular music CD

  • 19 soothing songs that bring peace to a troubled heart and rest at the end of a stressful day

  • A source of inner strength

  • All of the lyrics are directly from the Bible

  • Includes booklet with lyrics of the songs

Availability: In stock


Product Description


Sample Tracks

Track 07: My Strength Is Made Perfect
Track 10: God is Our Refuge
Track 15: Not in Despair
Track 19: Be Not Afraid

Song list

  • The Lord is My Shepherd
  • Fear Thou Not
  • Cast Thy Burden
  • It Shall Not Come Nigh Thee
  • Blessed Are the Meek
  • I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes
  • My Strength is Made Perfect
  • Poor and Needy Seek Water
  • I, John
  • God is Our Refuge
  • If God Be For Us
  • Comforted of God
  • Peace I Leave with You
  • I Have Loved Thee
  • Not in Despair
  • For I Reckon
  • Who Shall Separate Us?
  • Therefore Will I Deliver
  • Be Not Afraid

Additional Information

Additional Information

Series Audio CD
Format Audio CD
Language English
Languages Available No
ISBN EAN 76-4010886-756-8
Quantity Per Carton 100
Weight 0.0920
Duration 60 minutes

You may also be interested in the following product(s)